Long time no see!

Hello again, everybody!

I’m not one to make up excuses, but I’m sorry I haven’t been on in a while.

I’m back, though, and I’ve decided that plain old movie reviews aren’t appealing to everybody. I still plan on reviewing movies and everything I talked about doing before, but I want to try to expand my boundaries to include trivia and other tidbits of cinematic knowledge.

Thank you for being patient with me, and I promise not to make a habit of disappearing for months at a time.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

